Офис

RELCO S.r.l.

Улица delle Azalee 6/A — 20090 Buccinasco — Милан — Италия

Тел. +39 02.4886161

Факс +39 02.48861695
Сайт: www.relcogroup.com
ИП: 12080570158

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Middle East, North Africa, USA

Joseph Pisati

Tel. +39 02.48851732
Mob. +39 342.0409952
Email: joseph.pisati@relcogroup.com

Europe

Julius Pisati

Mob. +39 340.1396657
Email: julius.pisati@relcogroup.com

Europe

Anna Labadini

Tel. +39 02.4886161
Email: anna.labadini@relcogroup.com

Europe

Federico Moschini

Tel. +39 349.5815734
Email: federico.moschini@relcogroup.com

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Relco

Stefano La Fortezza

Tel. +39 02.48861659
Email: stefano.lafortezza@relcogroup.com

Relco

Paolo Prestifilippo

Tel. +39 02.48861693
Email: paolo.prestifilippo@relcogroup.com

PROJECT

Lighting Consultant

Michela Viola

Tel. +39 02.48861697
Fax +39 02.45712270
Email: michela.viola@segnodiluce.com

Lighting Consultant

Giorgia Santiani

Email: giorgia.santiani@relcogroup.com

ONLINE SALES / E-SHOP

Front-End Developer

Olga Trifuntova

Cell. +39 335.7497850
Email: olga.trifuntova@segnodiluce.com

Eshop manager

Federico Moschini

Tel. +39 02.9297910
Email: eshop@relcogroup.com