ZAC DES CHENES DE TARABIE

Relco Sud Ouest E.U.R.L.

20, Rue Mollaret – 38070 Saint-Quentin Fallavier – Lyon – France
Tel.+33 (04) 7482.4090
Fax +33 (04) 7482.4643
Email: info@relcofrance.com
Website: www.relcogroup.com

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Manuel Correia

Email: correia@relcosudouest.com

Anna Labadini

Tel. +39 02.4886161
Email: anna.labadini@relcogroup.com

Giuliano Pisati

Email: giuliano.pisati@relcogroup.com

INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Relco

Stefano La Fortezza

Tel. +39 02.48861659
Email: stefano.lafortezza@relcogroup.com

Relco

Paolo Prestifilippo

Tel. +39 02.48861693
Email: paolo.prestifilippo@relcogroup.com

PROJECT

Lighting Consultant

Michela Viola

Tel. +39 02.48861697
Fax +39 02.45712270
Email: michela.viola@segnodiluce.com

Lighting Consultant

Giorgia Santiani

Email: giorgia.santiani@relcogroup.com

VENTE EN LIGNE

Front-End Developer

Olga Trifuntova

Cell. +39 335.7497850
Email: olga.trifuntova@segnodiluce.com

Eshop manager

Federico Moschini

Tel. +39 02.9297910
Email: eshop@relcogroup.com