NIEDERLASSUNG

Relco Group Germany GmbH

Agnes – Pockels – Str. 9 – 40721 Hilden/Düsseldorf – Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0) 2103.9119 5
Fax. +49 (0) 2103 9119 69
Email: info@relcogroup.de
Website: www.relcogroup.com

TEAM DEUTSCHLAND

Frank Reuter

Tel. +49 (0) 2103.911965
Mob. +49 (0) 173 5289691
Email: frank.reuter@relcogroup.de

Jürgen Glabek

Tel. +49 (0) 2103.911963
Mob. +49 (0) 173 5413386
Email: juergen.glabek@relcogroup.de

Sabine Bosse

Tel. +49 (0) 21039.119940
Email: sabine.bosse@relcogroup.de

Christian Falley

Tel. +49 (0) 2103.9119 68
Email: christian.falley@relcogroup.de

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Joseph Pisati

Tel. +39 02.48851732
Mob. +39 342.0409952
Email: joseph.pisati@relcogroup.com

Julius Pisati

Mob. +39 340.1396657
Email: julius.pisati@relcogroup.com

Monica Kauffmann

Email: monica.kauffmann@relcogroup.com

VERTRIEBSPARTNER FÜR KLEINKUNDEN UND PRIVATANWENDER

Sauer Industrievertretung

Dipl. Ing. Michael Sauer Lindenstr. 6
Tel. +49 02156.911684
Fax. +49 02156.911685
Email: info@ivsauer.de

HANDELSVERTRETUNGEN NACH PLZ

 

TECHNISCHE INFORMATIONEN

Relco

Stefano La Fortezza

Tel. +39 02.48861659
Email: stefano.lafortezza@relcogroup.com

Relco

Paolo Prestifilippo

Tel. +39 02.48861693
Email: paolo.prestifilippo@relcogroup.com

PROJECT

Lighting Consultant

Michela Viola

Tel. +39 02.48861697
Fax +39 02.45712270
Email: michela.viola@segnodiluce.com

Lighting Consultant

Giorgia Santiani

Email: giorgia.santiani@relcogroup.com

ONLINE-VERKAUF

Front-End Developer

Olga Trifuntova

Cell. +39 335.7497850
Email: olga.trifuntova@segnodiluce.com

Eshop manager

Federico Moschini

Tel. +39 02.9297910
Email: eshop@relcogroup.com